## **COMMITTEE COMPOSITION**

## 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Himansu Bhanubhai Chalishazar	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent
Devang Kishor Buddhdev	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Nipun Anantlal Bhagat	Member	Executive & non-independent

## 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Himansu Bhanubhai Chalishazar	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent
Nilesh Pravinkumar Kapadia	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Devang Kishor Buddhdev	Member	Non-Executive & Independent

## 3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	<b>Status in Committee</b>	Nature of Directorship
Nilesh Pravinkumar Kapadia	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent
Devang Kishor Buddhdev	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Kashmira Dhirajbhai Mehta	Member	Executive &Non-Independent